The Laughing Otter- because life’s just too short

Pictures!

Posted on: October 5, 2008


So today was alright- no cooking! Ennosuke took leftovers from yesterday’s lunch, and Orion doesn’t work weekends. Mmm, time off.

But I do have new Abby pictures!

Sort of dark- can you still make her out?

Sort of dark- can you still make her out?

And the first two invites to our Halloween party. Orion’s making them by hand!

Invitations for our halloween party

Invitations for our halloween party

So great! Dinner is grilled tuna with cheese, which Orion’s being an absolute love and making for me… I’m having such a nice day! We went to market this morning and picked up some cherry tomatoes. I won’t know what to do when the season ends! These are the only tomatoes that Orion really likes- loves, in fact. And the teacher at my birth class loves them so much she has me pick up some every week. I should learn what they are and grow them myself!

Tomatoes!

Tomatoes! The bottom pic is Abby trying to eat said tomatoes. My tomatoes, puppy!

That’s been my day! Everything good, for the most part.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

