The Laughing Otter- because life’s just too short

Catching up!

Posted on: October 28, 2008


Home now, from Spokane. Here’s my catchup!

10/12 Abby in a Box!
10/12 Abby in a Box!

10/23 Cutie puppy

10/23 Cutie puppy

10/24 Abby with a big stick

10/24 Abby with a big stick

10/24 Mirax and Abby

10/24 Mirax and Abby

10/27 Abby in the car. What a wierd pose!

10/27 Abby in the car. What a wierd pose!

10/25 Portrait of a stick. And a puppy.

10/25 Portrait of a stick. And a puppy.

10/25 Abby. There's a lot of these- Orion used them to keep me from getting homesick while I was away!

10/25 Abby. There's a lot of these, Orion uses them to keep me from getting homesick while I'm away!

10/26 In the truck

10/26 In the truck

10/26 Big Yawn

10/26 Big Yawn

Okay. Enough puppies. On to… bento!

10/25 Snack Bento. Goldfish; Lucky Charms; Raisins. Pistachios; KitKat Bar Divider; Turkey and Bagel sandwich.

10/25 Snack Bento. Goldfish; Lucky Charms; Raisins. Pistachios; KitKat Bar Divider; Turkey and Bagel sandwich.

10/28 Beef and Broccoli Stirfy with Sesame Seeds; White Rice. Crispy Chicken Flavored Noodles; Leftover airline snack pretzel stuff. Fruit salad (with homemade whipped cream!)

10/28 Beef and Broccoli Stirfy with Sesame Seeds; White Rice. Crispy Chicken Flavored Noodles; Leftover airline snack pretzel stuff. Fruit salad (with homemade whipped cream!)

Okay. Out of bento… so more random pictures!

10/19 An antique chair that's for sale. My family's selling almost a dozen of them.

10/19 An antique chair that my family is selling. We have a dozen of them... want one?

10/22 Froggie hat from the Rainforest Cafe in Seattle

10/22 Froggie hat from the Rainforest Cafe in Seattle

10/24 Racing Cement Truck Overalls for my son!

10/24 Racing Cement Truck Overalls for my son!

10/25 Dead Flamingos- in my yard! Happy Halloween!

10/25 Dead Flamingos- in my yard! Happy Halloween!

10/25 A gift from my mom- a kangaroo mommy and baby!

10/25 A gift from my mom- a kangaroo mommy and baby!

10/26 Koda. Doesn't he look so pathetically sad?

10/26 Koda. Doesn't he look so sad? He's not. It's all lies.

10/27 Sushi from dinner the other night. Orion insisted on a picture. He loves his sushi!

10/27 Sushi from dinner the other night. Orion insisted on a picture. He loves his sushi!

I don’t think anything’s really happened in the last few days. I hit the pool today, for the first time in a week, and then we went shopping and snagged lunch. Otherwise, I’ve been home cooking and herding the dogs, and now I’m just relaxing with the baby wiggling like mad in my tummy (making me have to pee!) and the dogs finally not getting into anything!

Tomorrow, I have an appointment, but for tonight, I can just rest. MMm…. rest.

Leave a Reply

