The Laughing Otter- because life’s just too short

Sakura Blossoms, Birthdays, and Tea

Posted on: March 30, 2009

I’ve updated the Sakura Blossoms page, and it’s full of ideas.

Otherwise, my birthday is coming up… I think I’d like to celebrate nice and quiet, doing something I love. Tea maybe, or a fun single-shot tabletop RP game, or maybe just lay at home and read a good book. We don’t really have the money to do a lot, so I’m going to enjoy it by playing around and resting!

…. I’m not sure why I put tea in the subject, since I’m afraid all I have to say on it is more rambling about the beauty of a fresh poured cup, which I’ve been enjoying a lot of recently. ^_^

Goodnight!

Leave a Reply

